True True

Hi alls 

For this topic, nothing much, I will tell you guys about my lovely hobby…

Clothing designs is one of my lovely hobby, I ever had my own clothing label named “KiLL’eM ALL Clothing” but it already gone…

Now I got a new one named “True~ True~ Clothing Label“, named from Uncle Lenny A.K.A. Futura2000

The Legendary Graffiti Artist, number 1 in this scene rite now…

I spent time with him since the first day he arrived Bangkok ’til the last day he left, everyday we would had the good conversations about everythings & everytimes when he agreed with me, he would say “TRUE TRUE“…

Before he left here, I asked him to used that quote for my new label, he said please do it…

Before he left to check in, the last sentence he talked to me “Please do your own, you got really good skills & we will do somethings together real soon….”

So that was a history & I think it’s a really good name that I got from one of my icon…

Wen, my friend & my partner, we will drop this clothing label real soon, tons of designs are waiting for progress…

So you guys just wait & see…

Hot shit for sure!!!

dsc00540_rs.jpg

dsc00545_rs.jpg 

Some Preview : Shut Up & Wear Your Sneaker : Inspired from Jim Philips‘s the most famous artworks – Screaming hand for Santa Cruz Skateboards

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

