Latest Designs From True~ True~ Clothing Label

Hello people…

I’m proudly present to you guys my latest designs of my clothing label that I’ve done today, 3 designs to presented today but it’s all samples & will give away to friends & familys…

sue_me_orange_1.jpg

sue_me_2.jpg

sue_me_3.jpg

Sue Me : This design came from Wen‘s idea, he got some idea with Supreme box logo, then we shared this idea how to communicate people & here’s the design, link with the Nike Dunk Hi SB Supreme, got 3 colorways & the Nike Dunk Low SB versions will come out soon…

trooper_1.jpg

trooper_2.jpg

trooper_3.jpg

Don’t Cut Through The Line!!! : I watched Star Wars & really like the Storm Trooper character, so I made this design just because of I don’t like people that always cut through the line others when they do the que & it always happen in everywhere (Well I think not Thailand yet). So I called this Trooper “Queing Trooper” and put the quote “Don’t Cut Through The Line!!!” ‘coz if you do it, you will get shot, 3 colorways but might change the colors later…

raider_1.jpg

raider_2.jpg

raider_3.jpg

True~ True~ Raider : For this design, well actually I just love this LA Raider logo (or Oakland Raider) since I were a kid ‘coz I like to watch American Football just only because their uniforms & protectors, so when I do True~ True~, it reminded me Kid’s Experience. I twisted the original design to be like you saw it, Skull, Gold Tooth & Cig…

true_true_logo_sample.jpg

True~ True~ Bubble Logo : Sample, bottom left in back…

Just 3 latest designs rite now & alls are samples that made it for test, check the feedbacks & give away to friends & familys. More designs coming soon…

 If you guys love it or don’t like it. Please leave the comment, I will be appreciate that if you suggest me…

Cheers

Jeed S.

One Response to “Latest Designs From True~ True~ Clothing Label”

  1. Waseem Says:

    bro, i LOVE it, talk to me on msn…

    I wanna get some if possible please.

    Thanks again. I still love your “thai” bbc custom tee 😀

Leave a Reply

