What I’ve Done…

Hello people, I’m back again to update my blog, hmmm seems like I got some free times to do that, well actually too much free times in the night time I guess…

So will update you guys what I’ve done last couple days ago…

Friday 1st : Went to the embassy of Japan again & again for my visa things & still got the problem about the papers which I really didn’t know how to say, they’re too strict & I was like “Do I looklikes a terrorist!!!???” Shit so bored

Went to Siam Paragon for a movie : Pirates of the Caribean 3, the movie was not bad, after that went to footmassaged @ my favourite place, met Patrick & his GF… 

Then went to dinner with friend around Thonglor, Me, Vudi, Boy & Chut. Dinner @ Japanese Ramen Yamagoya, one of the best Japanese ramen restaurant right now (my opinion), after that we headed to the club around Thonglor & Ekkamai named JET, well the club was not bad but people were packed in midnight & it rained too, after done, me & Boy we went to the park near his house, took some Beer (Boy) & Green tea (me). Just shared our feelings…

Saturday 2nd : Stayed home ‘coz it rained

Sunday 3rd :

Went to the T-Shirt Festival @ JJ. Mall (near Jatujak weekend market) It’s T-Shirt festival which means would have lots of people brought you their own design t-shirts to selling in this festival, not so good qualitys but so cheap, some good ideas tees or some local music band tees here. When I arrived there I was like FUCK!!! Too crowd and I didn’t have a ticket too ‘coz I thought I could get it easily but actually no ticket at all, so I met some kids from Snekersociety forum, then some girl walked pass me & said wanna sell her ticket, then I took it and gave her 100 Bht (actually the ticket’s only 50 Bht)

When I’d been there I couldn’t go inside ‘coz too many crowd overthere, So damn hot & I didn’t get any tees back home. Met some people knew me & asked me about my clothing label, they thought I opened the booth here but not this year dude, maybe next year you will see, haha…

Monday 4th : Went to did sample tees as u read it yesterday…

Tuesday 5th : Backed to the Embassy of Japan again & got same old shit, they asked me for a paper again, then I called my sis to see my in the middle way between my house & the embassy afternoon, then head to the Plaza Atthinee hotel to helped Nike Thailand. They asked me to be like a advisor ‘coz they invited all buyers in here to see whole new collections for next year, then they wanted me to talk about street fashion scene & sneaker scene, well Nike Thailand is my client, so why not help? got some free pairs of Nike Air Force 1 Supreme QK Baltimore too.

After that backed to the embassy again & they said will know the result tomorrow afternoon, so hope I will get it ‘coz I have to fly to Japan in midnight too, went to see Leo @ Siam Sqaure, then did footmassage again & backed home…

So it’s all what I’ve done…

Hope will get a visa now & hope I will have free time to update the blog before I leave Bangkok…

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

