Tokyo : Day 3 : Part 2 : 2nd Round Shopping – Shoppaholic!!!

Hi alls, backed again for part 2. Sorry for update my blog so late ‘coz I’m quite busy & get tired too…

After Done @ Atmos, we moved to some store that only sale BAPE, BBC & Icecream, you can find some rarest items from Bape such as Bape Shark Hoodie 1st Version, Adidas Super Ape Skate, ETC… Hmmm if I still in with BAPE, this store must make me going crazy for sure…

dsc03289_rs.jpg

dsc03288_rs.jpg

Basement floor, loads of BAPE stuffs inside / their window display…

dsc03290_rs.jpg

Recon store, didn’t check their stuffs & I’m not into Stash too…

dsc03291_rs.jpg

dsc03292_rs.jpg

Me & BJ went to check this sneaker store, Limited Edition, ever been their website before…

dsc03295_rs.jpg

Then we moved to Aoyama, Dean & Zaid on the way to Aoyama, up to Harajuku, for finding the F.I.L store, Visvim store & we got it, on basement floor neared Tumi

dsc03300_rs.jpg

dsc03301_rs.jpg

dsc03302_rs.jpg

Some qued, store & their logo, that’s why it’s hard to find as you seen their banner. New stuffs arrived that day but I didn’t go to check ‘coz too many qued that time, so we left…

dsc03303_rs.jpg

One of the most impressive store in this trip, Louis Vuitton store, Omote-Sando, Harajuku…

dsc03308_rs.jpg

dsc03309_rs.jpg

We met Wen & his GF before went to Commes Des Garcons store, opposite Loveless store which I never thought I would buy their stuffs but I did, got a stripe long sleeve tee, cheap price (well I think cheaper than Bangkok, so that’s why I got one)…

dsc03310_rs.jpg

Dean, BJ & Me, in front of Commes Des Garcons store…

dsc03313_rs.jpg

Prada building – maybe the most beautiful building in that location…

dsc03317_rs.jpg

BJ Betts in front of Miu Miu boutique store, looked contrasted…

dsc03324_rs.jpg

BAPE Exclusive, Aoyama…

dsc03327_rs.jpg

dsc03322_rs.jpg

Tab Device – L.V.C., Levi’s Fragment & Levi’s Flu products, lots of nice jeans in this official store…

dsc03329_rs.jpg

Hysteric Glamour – nice store but not my style…

Sorry alls, but I’m so quite busy again, and part 3 will coming soon again & it will be the last for sure, still got lots of pics to upload…

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

