Photo Shoot…

Hi alls

Just quick update, this morning I went to meeting for the project in AUG, then backed to Wen‘s office for worked & went to my old place that I used to worked, Playground Store, went there with Wen to see my friend, Leo. Just checked some materials of t-shirt that we gonna do…

Today they had photo shoot for a new stuffs from Manga Store, the marketing managerP’Tob asked me for be a model for their new collections, then I couldn’t deny her & the stylistAnt he’s friend of mine too, also I know the photographerChain too, so here it is…

dsc00803_rs.jpg

Just some preview & Not sure they will choose this pic or not, Rebel 8 Beanie, Rebel 8 Bandana, Fifty24SF T-shirt, well got lots of nice pics too, Big thx to the photographer that made me look OK, haha~

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

