Face The World…

Hi alls
Backed to update again, well I got 2 feelings today & wanna let you know how I felt…

“Good Shit”

Tonight was my bros birthday party, all my 4 lovely bros they were born in this month & had the birthday celebrated party tonight, I made some custom made t-shirts for them, inspired from Teriyaki Boyz album artwork, quite funny & they all loved it…

Happy Birthday to all my 4 lovely bros, Boy Wan, Boy (UK), Toon & Jim, wishing you all the best things bros…

“Bad Shit”

I’m feeling like “Someone” smacked my face, from the way that she treated me…

It hurts me a lot ‘coz I never thought she would do this to me…

I won’t ask her to explain the reason but I think she should explain herself why she treated me like this, what she afraid of…

FACE THE WORLD – that’s what I will tell her from this topic today…

…..

Totally different feelings tonight…

Maybe need to ask God why God always test me like this… 

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

