Some Preview Before CT BQQ BKK 2007

Hi alls

Just backed again, I got some update for you guys, here’s some preview of CT Staff t-shirt for this party in Sunday 19th August…

dsc00998_rs.jpg

Same as the concept, it’s BARBECUES, 100 pieces made, sorry fellaz, only for staffs, and if you guys want it, maybe have to ask those staffs to sell you later after the party done…

dsc01001_rs.jpg

Represent for Crooked Tongues BBQ Bangkok 2007

Some of my friends called me yesterday, it was totally weird when i got calls from them & all they said were like…

“Hey!!! I saw you in SUDSAPDA magazine latest issue!!!”

So I had to find it & here it goes…

dsc00992_rs.jpg

dsc00991_rs.jpg

Damn… I lookliked shit…

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Well when I feel down, one thing that help me get better is SPORT…

I love to play basketball so damn much, but I don’t have anytime much to play ‘coz always been busy about my work, also it rains like FUCKING EVERYDAYS, especailly in evening when I will go out to play…

dsc00989_rs.jpg 

My village was renovated the new field for us, it’s really nice, my first game since a month left made me almost die, couldn’t breathe…

But I still love to play basketball, my heart says I need to exercise before I will be like shit…

Cheers

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “Some Preview Before CT BQQ BKK 2007”

  1. ไม่ต้องบอกพี่ก็รู้ Says:

    ขอเสื้อนะ 55+

  2. aopsher Says:

    hey brofff that’s me ni like dis pic va look kool

Leave a Reply

