More Birthday Gift

Hi alls

Backed again for quick update…

This week I will be busy for a while…

Coz I need to work for some special project & it’s my first time to do (let’s say it’s my real first time)…

So need to focus on it ‘coz time is rushing me & you guys who live in BKK, Thailand, you will see my shit soon!!!…

It’s so confidential & I can’t tell anyone about this project, but you will know everything soon I promise…

……….

Just got a birthday gift today from my friend Judge

dsc01168_rs.jpg

He sent me his custom made t-shirt, it’s Thai Stussy, same idea as my Thai BBC, he told me for a while that he would do, then nice work on it, I love it, he told me he sent to the owner of Stussy, Shawn Stussy too, that’s good idea, anyways THX so much for this koolest gift…

More update coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

One Response to “More Birthday Gift”

  1. love the tee man

Leave a Reply

