I Wanna Leave To MARS

Hi alls

Update again, nothing much today again, haha…

Well I just knew from my friend Russell that lots of people from London & also other places in this world reading my blog like almost everyday…

Hello guys, appreciate that you guys read my blog, I apologize for my shits that always talking about “Love” too…

I’m so sentitive about this shit, so it can’t help & you guys will get bore of me for sure, haha…

When I have no idea to express my feelings to somebody, this blog will be my last choice (umm maybe my first choice) to do that…

I don’t give a shit if somebody will say I’m so weakness or be such an asshole that always talk about love, I don’t mind

So next time I will drop somethings that more serious about other shits, would be better than my love story, haha…

But if you will laugh at me from this stupid things that I posted on the blog, that’s all good if my stupid shit make you funny seriously…  🙂

I just wanna go to live on Mars, maybe would be better than live here with all around same old shits… 

More (serious) update coming soon (I promise)…

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

