Antenna Magazine

Hi alls

Back to update again…

Went to Siam Square today with my friend Russell, sightseeing around & I got this from the book store that I didn’t think I would have a chance to get it…

dsc01293_rs.jpg

Antenna Magazine, straight from NY (if I’m right) it’s premiere issue (Fall season issue) I got one last left, only 2 books they ordered, lucky me…

From my point of view, I used to worked for magazines (most of them are fashion magazines) most parts of my working life…

This magazine is my ideal magazine that I really wanna do my own…

Good layout, good photos, good contents (well not that much but it was ok…)

So if you guys have a chance to get it, please find your own, it’s dope, that’s all I can say…

More update coming soon…

Cheers 

Jeed S.

One Response to “Antenna Magazine”

  1. Thank u ka P’jeed for promoting foodgallery blog.c ya around ^^

Leave a Reply

