Straight From Tokyo

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last weekend & today, I will show you guys what I got…

dsc01321_rs.jpg

My new sunglasses, the white one got it from a eyeglasses shop that got clearance sale, only 300 baht & it’s brand new & vintage, the green one is UKIUKI from Japan but I got it from some kool store in Jatujak weekend market, brand new & only 800 baht, both of them are Wayferer style, hmm… got so many Wayferer style sunglasses now…

Another shit is what I was waiting for a long time, tried every ways as I could do to find this one, first time I saw it in WARP Japan magazine since I was in Tokyo, then searched for this shit & found it what it was, then Kanye West made it stronger…

dsc01336_rs.jpg

dsc01338_rs.jpg

dsc01339_rs.jpg 

ATO Matsumoto sneaker, the black one was the most colorway I was waiting for it (saw Big-O weared it in LV fashion set – WARP Japan magazine issue 6)…

THX so much to my Japanese friend Masaru to found it & reserved it for me, Big THX so much to my man Kai Kura who took it straight from Tokyo to my feet, hehehe… appreciate that so much

dsc01345_rs.jpg

Kai Kura also gave me this nice reversible t-shirt from Montage, pretty good quality & check out the pattern, THX so much again my friend…

More update coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

