Some Preview : True~ True~ Clothing

Hi alls

Update again so fast like every night!!!…

For people who always read my blog & curious where the fuck is my clothing label???

Also people who are waiting for my time…

I got your answer for now fellaz, here’s some preview of my newest designs from True~ True~…

dsc01377_rs.jpg

dsc01384_rs.jpg

dsc01382_rs.jpg

dsc01383_rs.jpg

dsc01385_rs.jpg

De La Sole : Inspried from De La Soul : 3 Feet High And Rising album artwork…

dsc01381_rs.jpg

dsc01386_rs.jpg

dsc01373_rs.jpg

dsc01372_rs.jpg

The Sole Pirate

More designs are coming soon, I mean really soon, just wait & see people…

For international readers, if you guys like it & wanna get my stuffs, please let me know, we gonna do the overseas pre-order over here in my blog too, but will let you guys know about the payment, just drop your email to me…

More update coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “Some Preview : True~ True~ Clothing”

  1. ghettographer Says:

    YOU PUT THE TRACKLISTING ON THE INSIDE????!!!!!!!

    hook me up!

  2. SupaSander Says:

    Yo man I LOVE the sole pirate t-shirt..
    I gotta have it so hook me up please! 😉

    Keep blogging,I like reading your stuff
    peace from Amsterdam,Holland

Leave a Reply

