More Preview : True~ True~ Clothing Label

Hi alls

Backed again for update people…

THX for some care that you guys sent to me, appreciate that so much, I’m getting better now, well not 100% but feeling better, THX…

Today I just wanna show you guys more 2 designs that done today, and this will be the real first collection that will out soon for my label…

dsc01402_rs.jpg

dsc01401_rs.jpg

dsc01405_rs.jpg

dsc01406_rs.jpg

A Tribe Called Sneaker Head : Inspired from Wildstyle letter, oldschool, with the description at the left below…

dsc01408_rs.jpg

dsc01411_rs.jpg

Bangkok All Star : Inspired from Converse classic logo, the real version will have some meaning at the back too, but I will keep it secret…

PS. those pic was taken by my phone camera, so the pics weren’t so good at all…

I will do the pre-order real soon, for the overseas order, please email me or drop your email if you want my stuffs, I will let you know how you get my stuffs from this blog…

Time to take serious about my label now when I have times to do…

More update coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

5 Responses to “More Preview : True~ True~ Clothing Label”

  1. nice collection krub

    pls open the pre-order very soon na krub.

  2. ghettographer Says:

    big

  3. […] Mr Jeed previews some new tees from his own clothing label True True. International pre-order is available. […]

  4. pre-order very soon na kub
    (*-*)

Leave a Reply

