Linkin Park Live In Bangkok

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

I got a good change (again) to watched Linkin Park Live In Bangkok : Minute to Midnight World Tour 2007

dsc01515_rs.jpg

Their performed was great, all productions were really simple but cool with L.E.D. lights, I’d been there ‘coz really wanted to see their productions…

They still be one of the best rock band in this world…

More update coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

One Response to “Linkin Park Live In Bangkok”

  1. Wow, I went to this concert, too. I took a lot of photos and videos; my view was pretty good, as I was in AL. =)
    Your photo is great, btw.

Leave a Reply

