F.TV Party

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last Friday I got a good chance to the F.TV party, the party on the F.TV F.Diamond Ship, yeah rite!!! the party on the ship (but the ship didn’t go out, so… anyways it was a party on the ship)…

dsc01536_rs.jpg

The F.Diamond ship, damn so huge…

But first time when I was there like… Damn I felt like the outsider & didn’t stay in Thailand, ‘coz too much foreigners especially all foreign models which were living here, more than 80% of people in the ship…

Got some Thais but not so well, so seems like this party was made for all the models, not people like me…

I think I went to the wrong party, wrong social, maybe have to get back to my social, would be more fun…

More update coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

One Response to “F.TV Party”

  1. DAMN!!!
    i think it’s not my place too bro. BUT I WANT TO JOIN THEM ANYWAY!!! HAHAHAH..you know wht i’m mean.

    saw it in chic channel..it’s DOPE!!LOAD OF CHICKS!

Leave a Reply

