Alicia Keys – As I Am

Hi alls

Lots of pressure around me & it made me sick of it

Friends, Love & Life

Now I need to take sleeping tablets every nights ‘coz I can’t get any sleep…

Anyways if I tell you guys what happened on me, it will be boring, so I better shut my mouth up

As the topic said, Now I’m so crazy with this girl…

550000015487501.jpg 

Alicia Keys, one of my favourite artist, she just dropped her new album, As I Am

If you love “You Don’t Know My Name“, you will like “Teenage Love Affair“…

If you love “If I Ain’t Got You“, you will like “Like You’ll Never See Me Again“…

This album is so really nice & it helps me sometimes to forget some bad shits around me…

Leave the fucking shits & fly to the sky with her voice…

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

