Archive for December 26, 2007

Happy New Year 2008

Posted in All Shits!!! on December 26, 2007 by Jeedjaad

Hi alls

Got some pics from X-Mas day, hanged out with lots of friends – Russell & his girl, Nat Sarasas, Wen & his girl, Patrick The Daddy, Cris, Nat‘s Brother – Mhee & Nat‘s assistant – Fern

We had a brunch @ The Cup, Asoke, nice restaurant, very British

dsc01674_rs.jpg

The Cup

dsc01672_rs.jpg

My Menu, Turkey, British traditional…

dsc01664_rs.jpg

Merry X-Mas again people, wishing you guys all the best & also Happy New Year 2008 in advance, I will have the road trip up to North with friends, sounds fun & I¬†will try to update my blog if I can…

dsc01662_rs.jpg

When I come back in this New Year, I hope everythings that always stuck in my head will blow out, hope I can leave it behind & keep my head up to my goal, I hope so…

Cheers

Jeed S.

