Archive for December 28, 2007

My Gifts

Posted in All Shits!!! on December 28, 2007 by Jeedjaad

Hi alls

I just got some lovely gifts from my really good friends, I never get any X-Mas gifts for a long long time (maybe never get that & I never expect that too)…

So this year was so damn feeling good when I got this really good stuffs from my good friends around me…

dsc01694_rs.jpg

Crookedtongues x Kiks TYO t-shirt & a pairs of Adidas from Russell, THX so much mate

dsc01683_rs.jpg

dsc01681_rs.jpg

A pairs of Nike Dunk High Premium Stealth, never released here, I got this sample from a good friend & can match it with my Crookedtongues t-shirt…

dsc01693_rs.jpg

SBTG x Preduce limited t-shirt, THX Simon from Preduce store

I never expect to get any stuffs or gifts in this or any moment, ‘coz maybe just say it to me, that’s enough really…

dsc01696_rs.jpg

Finally I got the magazine from my friend, they interviewed me & Patrick the Daddy but after it came out, they never send me & I couldn’t find it by myself too, lucky that someone gave it to me, very dissappointed on that team

 Anyways tomorrow I will go up to North, so Happy New Year 2008 again people who come to read my blog…

Appreciate that so much that you guys still read my blog although I got nothing to show up…

Wishing you guys all the best…

Cheers

Jeed S.

