My Gifts

Hi alls

I just got some lovely gifts from my really good friends, I never get any X-Mas gifts for a long long time (maybe never get that & I never expect that too)…

So this year was so damn feeling good when I got this really good stuffs from my good friends around me…

dsc01694_rs.jpg

Crookedtongues x Kiks TYO t-shirt & a pairs of Adidas from Russell, THX so much mate

dsc01683_rs.jpg

dsc01681_rs.jpg

A pairs of Nike Dunk High Premium Stealth, never released here, I got this sample from a good friend & can match it with my Crookedtongues t-shirt…

dsc01693_rs.jpg

SBTG x Preduce limited t-shirt, THX Simon from Preduce store

I never expect to get any stuffs or gifts in this or any moment, ‘coz maybe just say it to me, that’s enough really…

dsc01696_rs.jpg

Finally I got the magazine from my friend, they interviewed me & Patrick the Daddy but after it came out, they never send me & I couldn’t find it by myself too, lucky that someone gave it to me, very dissappointed on that team

 Anyways tomorrow I will go up to North, so Happy New Year 2008 again people who come to read my blog…

Appreciate that so much that you guys still read my blog although I got nothing to show up…

Wishing you guys all the best…

Cheers

Jeed S.

4 Responses to “My Gifts”

  1. SupaSander Says:

    Woah that Stealth dunk is sweeeet!

    Yo Jeed,just wanna wish you a happy new year already..
    in case I don’t talk to you in the next couple of days
    make 2008 an awesome year… peace from Holland

  2. Wow! I’m jealous!
    Show me those in the blue box, please.

  3. happy new year krub P’Jeed

    wishing u all the best krub

  4. ….Happy New Year Crab P’….

Leave a Reply

