Autograph

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

well I will show you guys some autographs I’ve got, maybe it’s not worth for some people but not for me…

Coz it came from The Legendary Graffiti Artist – Mister Futura2000

dsc01934_rs.jpg

Thai banknote, before he left Thailand

dsc01937_rs.jpg

The envelope, he drawed it by himself on my envelope & I didn’t ask for that too…

dsc01938_rs.jpg

The hotel bill

All pieces I’ve got them in Thailand when he was here 2 years ago & I still keep it…

Maybe someone will say “Then what???” OK maybe it’s not worth enough for you guys but for some people who into this scene…

Every details, every moments, every photos & every pieces mean a lot for us…

Cheers

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

