Busy, Busy & Fucking Busy

Hi alls

Sorry if it’s too rude, but I’m quite busy right now…

So I’m trying to write my blog as I can…

I’m working for one of the HUGE project in this year for Bangkok, Thailand

Represents our Bangkok scene & will let you know what I’m doing & how things go…

So please update my blog, will put more & more interesting shits…

dsc01921.jpg

Went to The FACE Bar with friends for chilled @ Sukhumvit Soi 38, I never been there before, pretty nice, Bali style & I saw this GARUDA, scary me but the details are really nice & really huge…

Cheers

Jeed S.

One Response to “Busy, Busy & Fucking Busy”

  1. HOLA Mr.Jeed!

    big thing happen again?

    great great!!
    if you need any help..just tell me.i’ll help you whatever i can;)

    have a smooth day bro.

Leave a comment