Nike Dunk High QK (VNTG)

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last week I went to Nike Thailand office for a meeting, so Khun Bee from Nike Thailand showed me this hottest Nike Dunk High QK Vintage

dsc01943_rs.jpg

7 original colorways…

dsc01947_rs.jpg

Nike don’t mean “Vintage” as in the shoes are 25 years old, they mean “Vintage” as in “Brand New” & made them look 25 years old…

dsc01949_rs.jpg

Another view…

dsc01964_rs.jpg

Looked really old…

dsc01961_rs.jpg

dsc01963_rs.jpg

Tag & Inner, keep it original, I picked the Syracuse ‘coz this’s one of my most favourite colorways also the Goldenrod Iowa

dsc01958_rs.jpg

dsc01959_rs.jpg

The box & tag…

This Vintage Nike Dunk High QK will drop in Bangkok soon, you guys can update when & where from my blog, will be in limited quantitys too (I wish I would have one in my size too)…

Cheers

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “Nike Dunk High QK (VNTG)”

  1. I want those in black and yellow jung… sick, man..sick

  2. Gold Rod is my favor also……
    I’ll Called them the Sick Set of The year 555555

  3. ian vasayllaje Says:

    hmm how much those kicks??? nice one ..

Leave a Reply

