Give Me A Break Please

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

dsc02063_rs.jpg

Last Saturday I had a good chance to watched the show, one of the most wanted that Thai people are waiting for, Note Udom : One Stand Up Comedy 7

It’s been 5 years since his last performance, came back again with his own unique style, I could say he’s the best one in Thailand, nice decoration especially the big doggy (it’s doggy but Udom’s face) sculpture & the 8 metres (or more) patchwork fabrics wall, so nice!!!…

THX Unn for a good chance to watched his performed for free ‘coz I can’t get a ticket on time, THX again

dsc02067_rs.jpg

Loads of works rite now & I’m feeling like no energy to do anything, it’s not from works ‘coz I’m kool with it & trying to enjoy in everythings no matter what, but except some old shit that I can’t move on…

A lot of pressures around me, sometimes I’m so moody & I made my friends get pissed & misunderstand me ‘coz of my act & I don’t wanna explain how I feel or what I got ‘coz maybe it’s totally bullshit for them…

Anyways I’m so sorry Daddy, THX for reminded me what I’d done wrong, I’m really sorry, hope you won’t mad at me my bro… 🙂

Just give me a break, please

I’m gonna be a nice guy, promise

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

