Happy Belated Chinese New Year

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Happy Belated Chinese New Year 2008 , Be Rich!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope it’s not too late, well I’d been with my whole family outside Bangkok to Saraburi province to visited the Paputthabath Temple & all Chinese temples around there, took an hour from Bangkok, got up like 4.00 am (actually I should say didn’t get any sleep) & drove there…

dsc02070_rs.jpg

The Giant Protector…

dsc02078_rs.jpg

The 2nd Chinese temple I forgot the name, so Chinese & the temple is in the cave & you can see lots of Thai-Chinese weared Red outfits…

I didn’t celebrate or do Chinese traditional things for a long time like more than 3-4 years ‘coz always been busy, my whole family always come to this temple like every years ‘coz they believe it’s a good starting for next whole year…

All were good on it, I was happy to do that although I were so sleepy…

Surfed & found this free-online magazine named Street Magazine (you guys can download the issues from www.thaiegazine.com)…

Nice online magazine & they got 4 issues now, I met one of my best bro in there too…

petchy_rs.jpg

MC. Petchy The Super Spicy, one of my best bro in town talked about his hobby, represented for Crooked Tongues, Hot!!! with the Nice Collaboration KIKS TYO x Crooked Tongues T-shirt

Actually it’s been a while but I just saw my dude on it, so wanna share you guys…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Happy Belated Chinese New Year”

  1. […] I woke up around 1.30 am. & couldn’t get any sleep, then Pay Respected with My Mom on 3.00 am. & went to see all My Whole Family at My Grand Mom’s House around 5.00 am. before headed to Saraburi Province, same as Last Year… […]

Leave a Reply

