Queing Troopers

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

img_0001.jpg 

Today (Monday) I went to Genesis, MBK for checked out the scene that will be one of our Thai sneakerheads moment

img_0053.jpg

Genesis has dropped the Nike Dunk VNTG a.k.a. Original 7 today…

I went there around 10.30 am & met some people from the sneakersociety forum, all my boys, haha…

img_0068_rs.jpg

The first who arrived there was a 15 years old kid who came with his uncle & jumped off the school to get the Goldenrod (I thought that would be school unforms when I be there & I was right, more than 10 kids when I arrived there)…

So me & my boys decided to made a que, that’s the best way for people who were there & it wouldn’t get any problem when the shop opened too, THX K-Natz & Jo Tubbyheadz for made it…

img_0057.jpg

When the stuffs arrived…

img_0066.jpg

Hmmm, I want the set, haha…

img_0083_rs.jpg

People get ready…

The shoes sold out in an hour, ‘coz small quantitys, I’d loved to be one of a part like this, it’s so nice to hang out with people who have a same passion, went there to chat & chilling with friends, make a new friends, what a good moment for Thai sneakers scene

img_0096.jpg

THX so much to my brother Biggie for this photos he took today, with his Goldenrod

img_0080.jpg

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Queing Troopers”

  1. Are there will drop more on dunk event krub P’Jeed ?

    Thx krub

Leave a Reply

