THX So Much

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Finally Be True : The Dunk Party was finished, one of the best job I ever did…

THX so much for everyone who involved with this…

Will show you guys loads of photos that I took it soon, ‘coz I still be busy & need to takecare all my foreigner friends, so will update later…

THX for Nike Thailand that made this event happened & support the scene, put Bangkok, Thailand in the map, THX P’Jane & Khun Bee, everybody from Nike Thailand

THX my family Crooked Tongues for support me & help me in everythings, THX Russell, Charlie, Gary & Jeff, no you guys, no me today…

THX for my Japanese friends Kiks TYO Crew – RO, Hiro, Topa & Hobby, THX for the great party, nothing much to say ‘coz it’s all about friendship we have & we all knew it man…

THX Sam Flores & Jase for your love to Thailand, speechless & you guys are really nice to me, also THX my bro Petchy for everythings bro…

THX Nitro Microphone Underground, all of them, hope you guys had a good time overhere, especially Tora a.k.a Gore-Tex (good to see you again here) & Macka-Shin

THX Rintaro from Nike Japan for a really nice Mad Hectic x Nike Wind Runner jacket, I love it…

THX for Sneakersociety for everythings, THX Pim, no you, no me…

THX for all my new friends, Masa from Freshnessmag, Jay from Styledepartment, THX for helped, appreciate that man…

THX for all my friends who joined my event & after party although you are not into this scene but THX for showed up…

THX Entheo for the best kick I ever had, speechless

If there’s anything that I’m not treat you guys so well, I applogize to you, ‘coz I only have 2 hands & did everythings my best…

At last, THX Wen & ShinHYPE25, no you, no me today, we are the greatest team

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “THX So Much”

  1. Hello Jeed
    I’m Ricardo, editor of SneakersBR, the first brazilian site ’bout sneaker culture.
    Just found your blog – lot of nice content! congrats mate – and I’m here to make a friend and let you know about my page and brazilian scene.
    It would be a big pleasure to keep in touch!
    Hope we can keep an open line of communication.
    Cheers
    sneakersbr@gmail.com

  2. thanks for great event and good party bro.

Leave a Reply

