Que Or Die

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last nite I got a really good moment for Thai Sneaker Scene, my brother Biggie called me to check out the Nike Dunk Low Pro Sb Skate Or Die queing, it’s not a premium or limited one but Thailand only had around 36 pairs only, so lots of heads looked for it…

Also all the nightclubs were closed too, nothing to do then after done the movie, I went to see him @ the Preduce Skate Shop, Siam Square Soi 1

Arrived there around 00.30 am & met the girl who came the first (I was 2nd but I didn’t get it) then Biggie arrived & all my boys from the BKKFixed crew arrived, then the camping started!!!

dsc02182_rs.jpg

When the BKKFixed crew arrived on 2.00 am after done their trip, the best entertainers that night!!!…

dsc02184_rs.jpg

Nike Dunk Low Pro SB Skate Or Die, looked nice…

dsc02188_rs.jpg

See how they prepared…

dsc02189_rs.jpg

I’m chilled with all heads & bros until 5.30 am then we went for the early breakfast…

dsc02190_rs.jpg

6.30 am…

Went back home for changed clothes & took a nap an hour then out to the place again, also brought the KIKS TYO shoe lace that Hiroki gave me to give away to Thai kids too…

dsc02191_rs.jpg

dsc02192_rs.jpg 

12.30 pm, set up the line & ready…

They got a lil’ bit arguement about who came first or later but alls were good & politely…

I don’t know who got the pairs but lots of them were dissappointed ‘coz they didn’t have a chance to get this one…

But for me, although in other countrys, Sneaker Camp is kinda be like a normal thing in their own scenes but not for Thailand, this should be the 3rd time & for me, I’d loved to be one small part of the moment, no matter I will get that shit or not…

But we can see “Somethings” in our Thai Sneaker Scene, seriously…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

PS. Finally my friend Nat Sarasas has updated his blog, can’t wait to update what is his mind, haha…

Leave a Reply

