Happy Belated Birthday to Nat Sarasas

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last Thursday, I went with my friend Nat Sarasas to the temple for His Birthday (actually he was born on Feb 27th) so we went to Wad Paknam Phasricharoen Temple for prayed, made the merit, all were good although I were sleepy but I’d loved to go…

dsc02202_rs.jpg

dsc02208_rs.jpg

dsc02209_rs.jpg

dsc02210_rs.jpg

All the best to you my best friend, no you no me today, no need to say anything much ‘coz we all knew that how we are

999 for Life!!!

…………………………………………………………………………

Last Monday I went to get some magazines in Siam Paragon & found this French Political magazine, I forgot the name but the cover made me stop to checked it out…

dsc02199_rs.jpg

A newest Prime Minister of Thailand, I felt like… maybe he’s the most ugliest Prime Minister of Thailand, (I really like the Prime Minister of Japan ‘coz he looks so kool – we’re talking about the style, not politics), he used to had a TV program about cooking & stuffs like that, I think he should go on that way much better than back to be a politician again…

Should I proud that I got my new Prime Minister of Thailand who his face looklikes…… (Blankkkkkkkkkk)???

Let this pic speaks by itself

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

