First Collaboration

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Show you guys some special stuff that I did…

Since the last sneaker camp – Skate or Die SB, lots of topics were happened about the sneaker camp, some of newbies they never know how to play in this game & they all misunderstand, so I got some idea to do & asked my boy Ball from Sneaka Villa shop, the first local sneakers & streetwear clothings shop overhere to do this project & He love to join this project, so here it is…

4love4scene4life_11.jpg

True True x Sneaka VillaDon’t Hate The Player, Hate The Game T-Shirt…

4love4scene4life_21.jpg

4love4scene4life_22.jpg

4 Love, 4 Scene & 4 Life

Since the first time in BangkokSBTG, I still remembered how was that day & nothing is the best anymore if I want to have somethings to show the people & they can feel “something“…

This pic can explain my message that I wanna send to them

Don’t Hate The Player, Hate The Game, I’m a player, I never hate this game & I don’t want anyone hate it too…

Took pic by Chut – Confession, my best personal photographer, haha…

Only 60 pieces (M – 25, L – 25 & XL – 10) in Black, will drop in next week @ Sneaka Villa Shop, 15.00 pm., 550 Baht…

If you are here, then go get it…

True True Clothing Label first collaboration…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “First Collaboration”

  1. Entheo Says:

    What a dope Tee!! True true What up!

Leave a Reply

