My 3-D By Jeff Metal

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Since done Be True : The Dunk event with Nike, I’d been with all my Crooked Tongues U.K. family – Russell, Gary, Charlie & Jeff, took them out around before they backed to London

Before my man Jeff metal left Bangkok to Tokyo, I took him to sightseeing around, we went to The Arun Temple, walked around The Grand Palace & Khaosarn Road, actually it was lil’ bit late when we got there but we still been around…

I can say Jeff Metal is one of an incredible photographer that I ever know, I’m not cheering him up but he’s real kool & he’s quite sensitive too, haha…

He has some project which is quite interesting about 3-D vision…

jeed_3d_rs.jpg 

Here’s result, me in the temple, kooooooooollll…

You need to have 3-D eyeglasses before, then you will see how kool it is…

THX my man Jeff Metal, you’re The Man!!! it’s really dope & I love it bro!!!…

You guys can check out his works at my blogroll…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “My 3-D By Jeff Metal”

  1. cool !! nice perception of bangkok na ka

Leave a Reply

