Applebum Kickz Box Backpack

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last week I got some gift from my Japanese friend Masaru, he came to Bangkok but I got no chance to see him, he left this stuff to me…

dsc02231_rs.jpg

Applebum Kickz Box backpack

It’s so nice & I saw it in a magazine, pretty dope, Masaru got one for me although it’s so quite small like for the kid but I’m gonna rock it…

THX Masaru for this one, also THX Kai for helped & passed it to me…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Applebum Kickz Box Backpack”

  1. where can i buy thiss

Leave a Reply

