Jordan Backpack

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Today I went to see Khun Bee from Nike Thailand to give her Kiks TYO stuffs that I got from Hiroki, then she gave this one back to me…

dsc02258_rs.jpg

dsc02261_rs.jpg

Jordan Brand backpack, nice footprint leather details…

THX Khun Bee from Nike Thailand so much for this backpack, really nice…

But before I went out to see Khun Bee today, I got another package from my friend Judge who ever did Thai Stussy t-shirt, he sent me his custom made t-shirt to me again…

dsc02262_rs.jpg

Alike t-shirt, made from Pastel Dye Stickers, he always surprise me with the fresh idea, respect bro

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

