Tomy Land

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Last Wednesday after I went to Nike Thailand, then heading to Siam Paragon & got some Japanese magazines that I ordered every months, walked pass the 2nd floor & saw this land…

dsc02256_rs.jpg

Takara Tomy Land, pretty huge…

dsc02251_rs.jpg

Railway train station…

It reminds me when I were a kid…

……………………………………………………………………………………….

visvim-folk-series_rs.jpg

I really love a new Visvim Bare Foot Folk, so nice, I can’t find it even in Yahoo Japan or Ebay, there have another looklike but not this one, anybody hook me up with this color in US.9???

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

