The Extraordinary Mind

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Just found this & like it, so wanna share it…

………………..

I do not care what car you drive, where you live…

If you know someone who knows someone who knows someone

If your clothes are this year cutting edge

If your trust fund is unlimited

If you are A-list, B-list or never heard of your list

I only care the words that flutter from your mind

There are the only thing you truly own

The only thing I will remember you by

I will not fall in love with your bones and skin

I will not fall in love with the places you have been

I will not fall in love with anything

But the words that flutter from your extraordinary mind

………………..

dsc02334_rs.jpg 

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “The Extraordinary Mind”

  1. I wish I can ride my fixed with this jacket 😉

  2. great saying + sick jacket!!

  3. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    เสื้อสวยบดบังหน้าตาเลยครับจี๊ด เด่นมากๆ ….

Leave a Reply

