Crooked Tongues In Da House!!!

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Finally the Adidas party was done, hosted by my family Crooked Tongues, the party was good & this is how Crooked Tongues presented & gave the people knowledge…

I don’t have the photos from the party as much ‘coz I was enjoyed with all my Thai friends & my lovely U.K. family with the finest DJs – Harry Love, MK & Mr.Thing, their performance were great…

So just show you guys some pics that I took it from my phone…

From the sweet suite room, 11th floor, the Metropolitan Hotel

My mate Jeff Metal on the way to the airport to picked up other Crooked Tongues Crew, APR 3th…

At the Met Bar when all people arrived & prepare for the Pre-Party, the night before the event…

Neil & Mubi, the most funniest guys from U.K., love them!!! Bladddddddddd

Mubi‘s little collection, he brought 8 pairs for 4 days, how crazy he is…

Big Up to my family Crooked Tongues for the big thing in Thailand again…

Russell, Charlie & Jeff Metal – glad to worked with you again…

Jay & Mark Ward (the one who designed the Nike Dunk x Crooked Tongues tee) – my new mates, good to be friends with you guys…

BJ Betts – glad to see you again my big brother, always nice as the same

Neil & MubiBlllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddd

Mysterious Al, Dwaine, Charles, Leo & Mystro – good to see you guys again & hang out with…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Crooked Tongues In Da House!!!”

  1. Entheo Says:

    Dude, I am in HK already….Let me know when u are going to arrive….just call me on 94423249 when u get to HK!!

Leave a Reply

