Hong Kong Trip Day 1 – Sightseeing

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Now time to show you guys about my trip to Hong Kong, from this trip, I left Bangkok around 8.00 am, for this flight I flew with Pat, Aopsher, Tar & his girlfriend N’Amm, didn’t get any sleep from the night before ‘coz had to pack my luggage, so sleepy…

View from the plane, guess will be some Eastern of Thailand

 

Welcome to Hong Kong, my father land…

We arrived at Chek Lap Kok Airport, Hong Kong around noon, got someone who knew Tar picked us up & took us to the hotel located at Jaffe Road, Wan Chai

King’s Hotel but I didn’t feel like the king when I saw this hotel…

View from 17th floor, nothing, actually I never expect about the view if compared with my low budgets that I paid, haha…

Then I texted to my friend Masa, he’s Japanese & we met at the Be True : Nike Dunk party, it was so good that got a chance to company with him again, he came to see me at the hotel & took me out to sightseeing immediately, so we started at Causeway Bay

852 Shop, one of the most favourite shop in Hong Kong

J-01 Shop, when I were there, Nike Rejuven8 just dropped, nice window display…

I.T. Shop, Hi-End brands & checked out their window display…

F**king Huge Fendi Be@rbrick at window display, I don’t know how size it is but really dope!!!

Then we went to this small shopping center, at basement floor, got so many resell stores that carrying Supreme, Bape, Neighborhood, Wtaps, ETC… sorry I didn’t take any pics & totally forgot the name of this center too…

Got a call from my Thai crews that would see another people at Harvey Nicoles, Central. Boy Wha & Nat Sarasas just arrived, so we went to see them by the bus…

Masa, a really nice Japanese friend who lives here & he represented for Thailand that day, haha…

Met my dude Nat Sarasas & his sister Mai & his cousin Pun with Boy Wha, then my another dude Entheo from Nike ID Lab London was arrived at Bape Store

Bape Store Hong Kong with some nice gal…

we walked around Lan Kwai Fong, Central & had lunch before went back to Nat‘s hotel…

BBC & Ice Cream Store

Hoods Hong Kong

F.I.L Hong Kong

Andre in the hood…

Pat Lee for Diesel, he’s local Illustrator artist just had the event & did the live performance on the street…

Joyce

Goyard trunks at Harvey Nicoles, Central

Chilled a bit with crews before me, Masa & Entheo left to Mongkok

My Octopus card, you can go anywhere in Hong Kong or buy stuffs in any stores with this card only, it’s so damn easy for me to go anywhere also buy stuffs at 7-11, Thailand should have this kinda like now…

Entheo & Masa on the way to Mong Kok

Entheo went to get the Transformer toys for his friend, after that we went sightseeing…

King Wan Center, the sneaker shopping mall, full of sneaker stores in this small buildings, one stop you guys should check it out when you be there…

Masa left us backed to do his personal things, so only me & Entheo walked around that area…

Supreme Palace, so dissappointed when we were there & found Birkenstock Davos but no chance to buy it…

After done at Mong Kok, me & Entheo we backed to the hotel, chilled & waiting for a call from my another HK friend but she didn’t call me, so for this night I ended up with 7-11…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

PS. – 20 Hong Kong people will have at least one has Bape stuffs, I’m not lying but Hong Kong are crazy about Bape really…

PS.2 – When you are in Hong Kong, you should buy the Octopus card, it helps you go anywhere easier…

PS.3 – Hong Kong people can speak English, so no worry if you lost ‘coz they can tell you except when they don’t know where too…

2 Responses to “Hong Kong Trip Day 1 – Sightseeing”

  1. wow!! cool trip.

    I wanna go there jung Y-Y

  2. Yooooo Jeed!
    Awesome pics once again my man!
    I envy you for the trips you make!
    Maybe next year I get to go to HK as well.. I hope

    Peace

    PS. I like the design for the CT private party ticket!
    Can’t wait to see some fresh t-shirt designs..

Leave a Reply

