Hong Kong Trip Day 3 / 4 – Lost In the City (Again)

Hi alls

Backed to update again (and again)…

I just wanna share some photos that I took it for my day 3 in Hong Kong but I couldn’t upload any photos via Internet Explorer, now I’m changing to use Mozilla Firefox, then time to upload all photos I had…

For Day 3 after we checked out from King’s Hotel, we all went to Tsim Tsa Tsui by The Ferry, Entheo took us across the side by it, honestly what a shame that I’d been to Hong Kong for a long time but never take the ferry…

Voudi, Patrick, Entheo & Jim while waiting for the ferry…

View, got foggy but really nice weather…

Dior Building

Miu Miu Store, nice decorated…

Fendi Store, between Miu Miu & Dior

First time in my life that I saw people (most of them are came from ChinaMainland) queing for Louis Vuitton products…

After done the brunch, Patrick & Aopsher changed the flight back on 12th which I didn’t know, first we had to back on 11th, so I left all of them to Causeway Bay again, sightseeing alone & went to Mong Kok to see Masa came with his friend Sean from London, I asked Masa to help me changed the flight (THX so much Masa, appreciated that bro) and met Entheo, Aopsher & Patrick at King Wan Center, after that me, Masa & Sean backed to East Tsim Tsa Tsui again to checked out some stores such as Reach & Exit

Nike Dunk inkJet banner at Exit, got a Fingercroxx plain trucker cap, good price…

Then headed back to King’s Hotel, sent some friends back to Thailand & get the luggages to see Nat at The Landmark Hotel, opposite of Bape Store

Viewed from 17th floor, sorry about this photos but check out at the corner of Bape Store, it was Friday night & people started queing for Bape limited T-shirt that Nigo would sign his autograph at the store on Saturday, i went out for dinner & went to see those guys, the first one started at 20.00 p.m…

Sharkies, Tigers, Pandas & Camos, welcome to Planet of the Bapes (Hong Kong)…

A sticker at the rail In front of Hoods Hong Kong

Hoods Hong Kong

After dinner, we hanged out a bit at Lan Kwai Fong again, Sean, Masa & Entheo at the corner, you can see lots of crowd up there…

Nothing much for my Day 4, didn’t take any photos, as you know from last 2 topics I’d posted…

My passport & air plane ticket…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

