I Wanna Go To The Beach

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Nothing much today, I feel tiring from everythings around me now although I don’t do anything as much, but tiring from somethings that I can’t tell you what it is & it’s burning me now (somebodys are guessing about Love, well that’s one of the reason too, haha)…

So I just wanna get some relax & the beach can help me a lot, I can throw some shits off & do nothing except sit on the beach with nice songs, hang out with good friends & see some nice boobs (ooopppppps!!!)…

Here’s me when I visited Nat‘s hotel long time ago when the hotel wasn’t finish it yet, took pic by Nat

Hope I can find some free time to go, although just only one night, but that’s enough for me…

Here’s what is in the top of my list & I’m looking for now, Nike x Kanye West CollaborationAir Yeezys

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

