Beijing Trip Day 1 – Arrived!!!

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Will show you about my trip to Beijing, China. one of my greatest trip ever…

I didn’t get any sleep on Sat nite ‘coz went out to my sister’s bd day party & packed the luggage, went to the airport around 8.00 am. to see Khun Bee & P’Lhong – Arena Magazine’s Editor who is another Thai media with me for this trip…

JEEDUNK ready to leave some shits to Beijing now…

While waiting for P’Lhong, took pic by Bubble Bee

Bubble Bee, cute Windrunner jacket

Nice Nike Cortez Vintage, from Bubble Bee

Need to introduce myself when I be there…

Business Class…

Arrived at The China Central Airport around 3.00 pm., the weather was freaking cold, I went to the car & silly me that I told Khun Bee even the car park still got air con. but Khun Bee said no, it’s coz of the weather!!! I was like Shit!!! so damn cold…

We stayed at The Regent Beijing Hotel, after checked in & registered for Nike Events, got a red wrist band that for access all area…

My room & viewed from 8th floor, The Regent Beijing Hotel

The letter from Nike C.E.O. Mark Parker

LUXE City Guides

Our Thai crew stayed with all South East Asia crew included Australia & New Zealand, stayed with Woody from Sneaker Freaker (Australia), Adam from SlamxHype (New Zealand), my friend’s friend – Taufan from Footurama (Indonesia), Regan from Juice Magazine (Indonesia), Dianna from Juice Magazine (Singapore), my friend Chooeee from Streething (Malaysia) & others, went out to dinner at 6.00 pm….

Beijing Da Dong Roast Duck Restaurant, someone said Bill Gates used to been here for the Roast Duck

Adam from SlamxHype & Woody from Sneaker Freaker

Chooeee from Streething

Regan from Juice Magazine Indonesia & Taufan from Footurama.com

this glass is “Deer Meat”, I didn’t try it…

Foods…

The foods were good but I’m kinda hard to eat them, that day was Woody‘s birthday too, so he got some surprised from Nike too…

Happy Birthday Woody!!!

After done the dinner, we headed back to the hotel, called my U.K. friend Gary from Crooked Tongues, he’s stayed the same hotel, met up at the lobby, chilled with him for a while, met my friend Acyde from Nike U.K. too before went back to bed…

More update for Day 2 coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Beijing Trip Day 1 – Arrived!!!”

  1. Dianna Says:

    The Beijing trip ended too soon. 😦

Leave a Reply

