Finally Arrived!!!

Hi alls

Backed to update again…

Today I got a new parcel from my friend at London Entheo, last time I showed you my new pairs of Nike Dunk ID ExclusiveJEEDUNK 2, now the pairs arrived…

My new red pairs JEEDUNK with my new blue pairs JEEDUNK 2

Now I can’t make my decision which one I should go now…

Big THX so much to my friend Entheo, you did the dope shit again & again, appreciate that bro…

…………………………

Just bought a new issue of Wallpaper Magazine Thai Edition, got the features about my U.K. family, Crooked Tongues for The Adidas Party

Crooked Culture – from left top – Neil Bedford, Mark Ward, Jeff Metal, Russell & Patrick. From left bottom – Mysterious Al, Jay, Charlie, BJ Betts & Mubi

Where were I??? 😦

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

3 Responses to “Finally Arrived!!!”

  1. แล้วจี๊ดไปไหนตอนนั้น ทำไม่ไม่มีจี๊ดล่ะคะพี่นึกว่าจี๊ดตามไปแล้วซะอีกโทษทีตอนนั้นมันวุ่่นมากเลยไม่ได้ไปดูตอนเค้่ถ่ายรูปกันไม่อย่างนั้นพี่คงโทรไปตามแล้วหละ

  2. JFMTL Says:

    Oh no, Russ is gonna kill me haha, why did they pick that one!? Damn Picture Editors!!

  3. yo Dope shoes homie! I was checking them out at the beijing event? how do I get red patent leather Marcus Troy dunks? You got to hook that up hmay..

Leave a Reply

