Beijing Trip Day 3 Part 1 – Sightseeing Again…

Hi alls

Backed to update again for my Day 3

Here’s the Nike Sportswear Lookbook that I got it from Cable 8

After done my breakfast, I went out sightseeing around the hotel alone & met Dianna from Juice Magazine Singapore, then walked around to check out some local stores before backed to the hotel…

Fisheyes view from Dianna‘s Lomo camera, nice one, THX Dianna for the pics…

We met everyone at the lobby for lunch behind the hotel time for Fresh Hot Pot HK Style!!!

Enjoy eating…

After done the lunch, the group are seperated, somee will go to The Forbidden City & backed to The Cable 8 but me & Bubble Bee didn’t wanna go, so we decided to go to Wang Fu Jin Street to check out Nike Flagship Store with Big mama Chan & Alison from Nike Malaysia

Check out the body,  too much Steroid huh???…

Me & Bubble Bee we left Chan & Alison at the store & sightseeing along Wang Fu Jin District, this place’s kinda like Chinese Harajuku (well guess so) or Siam Square in Bangkok (actually I don’t wanna compare with other places, ‘coz styles are different -_-‘ )…

Nike Flagship Store, Kobe always be in everywhere…

This shopping mall’s only selling all sport equipments…

Huge Converse Ad. banner…

The public park…

Backed to the hotel & out again to The Oriental Plaza

Sleeping On the way to The Oriental Plaza

M.J.

Original Beijing Dog, reminded me the one I used to had one when I was a child, super cute…

On the way we went to sightseeing around, we checked out some Nike local stores & finally I found this shit, I used to see this Lemon Air Force 1 Mid on the girl’s feet before when I was in Hong Kong last month but never find it, then I found one in Beijing but didn’t have my size, so I told Bubble Bee to took it (anybody found this one in your country, please let me know if they have the big size ( WMNS US. 10 or 10.5) would be thankful)…

So Bubble Bee got the lemon one, I told her to get another purple one too but she was afriad to wear it, haha…

Backed to the hotel, prepared myself ready for The Lighting Bolts BMX Pro Demo Session in evening…

More update for my last Day 3 coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

