Beijing Trip Day 3 Part 2 – Nike ‘Lightning Bolts’ BMX Pro Demo Session / Night Life

Hi alls

Backed to update my Day 3, my Beijing trip will end up soon…

Everyone Get ready for the last Nike Event

We left the hotel around 6.00 pm. to Nike ‘Lightning Bolts’ BMX Pro Demo Session at the Cable 8, but when I got there I was like…

F**K!!! they did the event in the HUGE water tank, so crazyyyyyyyyy you can see the size between the place & the people…

Inside, HUGE!!!…

Nike is involved with Chinese BMX team for The Olympic Games this year, Michael Lau was designed a special Nike Blazer Premium SB Michael Lau for Chinese BMX Team with his vinyl toys, I have no idea when it comes out but must be exclusively for Chinese only, in the event had the exhibitions of lots of artists who designed Number Plates for show, another was BMX Pro Demo Session by Nike 6.0 BMX Team

You know who he is, Michael Lau

Tet from Wtaps with his number plate…

I don’t know who he is but he got a really good playlist that night…

Dianna from Juice Magazine Singapore

Regan from Juice Magazine Indonesia & Taufan from Footurama.com

Adam from SlamxHype.com

My family Gary from Crooked Tongues

My Japanese friend Rintaro from Nike Japan with Tet as the background…

Singo from T19

Carrie from Casette Playa

My good friend, Mark from Fatlace.com & Nike, long time no see him & was so nice to see him again in this event…

Bubble Bee (looked so bore huh???) from Nike PR. Thailand & Wina from Nike PR. Indonesia

Before started the session…

Nigel Sylvester, Nike 6.0 BMX Rider

After done the event, we headed back to the hotel & decided to go hang out at the night club, we went to the club called Mix, Bubble Bee had some researched & said this one was nice…

Me, Bubble Bee, Wina from Nike Indonesia, some philipine medias (sorry that I forgot the name) & my big mama Chan went to this club…

Big one, have so many areas but the most popular is Karaoke Room ( C’mon!!!???)…

All I knew when I was in the club here is you must forget what you’ve seen from MTV or wherever clubs you ever go, here’s totally different!!!

I swear for the God I saw a guy danced the Arobic step in the club, another one always C-Walked every songs even Justin Timberlake & another funny steps that I never seen from anywhere in my life, me & Bubble Bee tried to stop laughing when we saw them (sorry but I couldn’t stop laugh until this time when I reminded it)…

Bubble Bee & Wina tried the local cocktail tube, she told me the taste was sucks, lucky I don’t drink…

The music was ok, but the people…no comment about it

Stayed there like an hour then all people from Nike U.S.A were arrived, but we didn’t hang out with them & backed to the hotel, chilled at the lobby before beacked to the room…

More update for my last day in Beijing coming soon…

Sorry it takes so many topics…

More news at Crooked Tongues : http://www.crookedtongues.com/news/

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “Beijing Trip Day 3 Part 2 – Nike ‘Lightning Bolts’ BMX Pro Demo Session / Night Life”

  1. JFMTL Says:

    I went to that ‘MIX’ club before and it was in fact a totally MTV crowd. Scratch Perverts played and the kids were all expecting U.S. R&B and that rubbish N.E.R.D stuff you listen to :-p

  2. adrian garcia Says:

    m like the flow s` nigel sylvester Im fron rider ok

Leave a Reply

