Beijing Trip Day 4 – Goodbye Beijing

Hi alls

Backed to update my last day in Beijing, although it passed for a while but I just wanna share with you…

Nothing much for today, so after done my breakfast with Bubble Bee & P’Lhong from Arena Magazine Thailand, we have to leave the hotel around 2.00 pm….

So we still had a bit time, so we decided to check out the place called Silk Street that selling all whole fake stuffs that you can find it in China, I met my friend Mark & his friend Phil from San Fran, they & Woody from Sneaker Freaker wanted to join the trip, so we headed to Silk Street

I don’t know what for but I don’t think it will help the driver to protect himself…

Silk Street, the big building that selling a lot of fake stuffs, everythings that you expect to see, you can see them here since fake watches, fake Polo t-shirts to fake shoes…

Didn’t get any fake stuffs, just bought some Olympic souvenirs for my Grandmom‘s family…

Backed to the hotel & out to The China Central Airport around 2.00 pm., took around half an hour from the hotel…

Our flight was on 17.30 pm., but delayed like an hour ‘coz of rained…

My last appetizer on Business Class… couldn’t eat…

arrived Bangkok around 10.45 pm., then my Beijing Trip was done…

THX so much for Nike Thailand again to invited me to join this trip…

THX so much to Bubble Bee for took a really good care of me, appreciate that

THX all my new friends, you guys were nice…

THX Russell to allowed me join this trip…

THX God that I didn’t get any effect from the Earthquake, so sad with Chinese people too, I was enjoyed myself at the art gallery that time & didn’t know what happened on you…

More update my normal life coming soon…

Cheers

Jeed S.

One Response to “Beijing Trip Day 4 – Goodbye Beijing”

  1. WOW, that food looks tasty. Your were lucky to get the chance to go business class, I hope one day that I get the chance to do this.

Leave a Reply

