Support The Local

Hi alls

Last Wednesday I went out to buy some magazines as usual at Siam Paragon & visited Sneaka Villa Store as always when I go to Siam Square, then the owner Ball gave me this nice tee…

Sneaka Villa – I’m Original Tee, good idea…

OG & OG

Also got this Supreme Checker Cap too, well to be honest I never look good when I wear this Supreme style cap, it looks so good when people wear it but not me -_-‘, but I still love it, now need to find some checker shirt to match with it…

THX Ball from Sneaka Villa Store for a nice tee & a nice cap…

…………………………………………………………………………..

Bought this stuff since the week when I got back from Beijing, it’s from Thai local brand but nice “Fly Now” it wasn’t for myself but for the one who take a really good care of me, I just wanna show her my truly care & wanna give her some gift that make her happy, she got it already when I posted this topic, hope she like it & use it, it’s not about stuffs or business but it’s all for a truly good friendship 🙂 …

You know who you are, hope you like it na krub… 🙂

Also got this one for myself, I love this kinda stuffs, I’m not gay but just like it haha…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Support The Local”

  1. OGสวยมากๆเลยครับพี่

Leave a Reply

