Knowledge

Hi alls

Nothing much today, just share you guys where my knowledges from…

I love to read & I always keep myself update by a lot of magazines I buy, that’s where my knowledge came from, not from the websites only but some magazines will have a really good contents to feed my brains too, most of magazines I usually buy are Japanese magazines, almost all of them that related with my style or my works but sometimes you need to know what’s going on with other scenes too, so I buy them all or the max I can…

Some people might curious can I read Japanese? I would say no, just only look at the pics but that’s enough for me ‘coz I understand what it is…

Some magazines I bought from last 2 weeks & just got it ‘coz I left them with my friend, Japanese, English or Thai, I buy them all & I spend the money a lot with it too…

I’m not crazy, just love this world & this scene, it’s good to know everythings or the most as my brain can save it, ‘coz I believe I can use it one day when I need it…

Knowledge is in everywhere, it depends on what you wanna know…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

