Alicia Keys Performed Teenage Love Affair @ David Letterman Show

Hi alls

Just found this clips ‘coz I got a problem with Youtube but found out how to watch it now, THX some friends for the way out too…

Here’s one of my most favourite artistsAlicia Keys, I used to write about her new album & recommended the song that I love the most from her new album, now the music vdo’s out now but I just wanna share this clip at David Letterman Show with my most favourite song…

Alicia Keys performed Teenage Love Affair

She’s One of The Best

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

Leave a Reply

