Connoisseur

Hi alls

Today I just bought Arena Magazine Thailand EditionJune issue, got the column that I posted it last time…

June issue

My profile wasn’t correct at all, I already told them what I’m doing…

The layout was good, ‘coz I told them what they had to do, hehe…

This column named Connoisseur, it’s all about collectors, I’m not a big sneaker collector that got every rare kicks, I’m just the one who really love sneakers, and I don’t mean to show up myself or my stuffs from this column too, no need for that…

Coz it’s not like when you have all rare kicks mean you’re the best, all people will resepct on you, that’s totally not

It’s all about “STYLE”, you know what I mean…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

More update coming soon…

4 Responses to “Connoisseur”

  1. Dude, Nice Feature….. can you Scan me the pages in High Res???

  2. jumpdafcukup Says:

    Yeah Bro.! It’s all about “STYLE”

  3. MayBeWear & RaiJin Clothing Says:

    AJ 3 ดำ สวยมากครับจี๊ด มันเป็นรองเท้าที่ทำให้ป็อกเริ่มหลงรักรองเท้าเมื่อสมัยหนุ่มๆ และจนปัจจุบันก็ไม่มีมันซะที 555+

  4. I like your puma’ Nice collection! I’m Connoisseur July.

Leave a Reply

