Seeing Sounds

Hi alls

Last Friday I just got this CD, been waiting for a long time but finally I got this one, N*E*R*DSeeing Sounds

Although I’d been listened all the tracks in this album for a while but need to support the real one, so here’s my favourite tracks…

Track 1Time for Some Action

Track 2Everyone Nose (All The Girls Standing In The Line For The Bathroom)…

Track 5Spaz

Track 7Sooner or Later

Track 11You Know What (My most favourite song in this album!!!)…

Go find this album & you won’t dissappoint, I’m N*E*R*D Big Fan & I won’t care what other people say, I just like them…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

2 Responses to “Seeing Sounds”

  1. seanya Says:

    All The Girls Standing In The Line For The Bathroom ชอบมากๆครับพี่ เพิ่งซื้อมาฟังเหมือนกัน^^

  2. I only like sooner or later in this album 😦
    but got the album signed so made it up for it! hahah.. lovin it!!

Leave a Reply

