Hideaways Trip Part 1

Hi alls

Share you guys where I’d been last weekend, my friend Natsarasas invited me to visit his hotel – Evason Hideaways at Yao Noi, last time I visited was only 20% progressed, since the hotel was done, I never have a chance to visit & now when he asked me to join with my friend’s couple Shin & Pink, I said yes immediately, left Bangkok on Friday 27th by Plane for an hour & took the speedboat to our destination…

The port, still not finish it yet…

The yacht

The speedboat

Took around 15-20 mins to Koh Yao Noi, here’s Evason Hideaways at Yao Noi

Nat, me, Shin & his girlfriend Pink arrived there around 4.00 pm. & stayed at the most expensive villa at the top called Hill Top Reserve which costs 15,000 USD per night!!!

First view when we arrived, Speechless

Welcome dish

Time for swimming, enjoying the view with the islands & good friends…

Our first dinner at Teupee Pata Pub & Restaurant

Some local dude

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Hideaways Trip Part 1”

  1. Hard to imagine that place is real. Incredible…

Leave a Reply

