Hideaways Trip Part 5

Hi alls

This would be my last topic about my trip at Evason Hideaways at Yao Noi (sorry that took it so long but loads of pics I just wanna share)…

Lil’ bit cloudy in the late morning…

This is how The Billionaire doggy eats…

Nothing much for today, we prepared to go back to Bangkok in afternoon, so I just chilled again…

Before leave the 15,000 USD per night view…

Had lunch before left the hotel, we changed our transportation from the speedboat to be…

The Helicopter, my first time…

Shit, so many meters…

Our Captain

Views from the front seat…

Captain Jeed contaced the airport (but I didn’t say anything, haha)…

Turn…

Landing…

I would like to say Thank You So Much again to my friend Natsarasas to made this trip happened (and Free), got new experiences that I think I wouldn’t have a chance to do it without him for sure…

THX my couple friends Shin & Pink, I were really enjoyed to hang out with you guys…

Time to go back to the real world & wish I will have a good chance to go back there again, wish can go there with someone I love one day (if I have)…

More update coming soon…

Jeed S.

One Response to “Hideaways Trip Part 5”

  1. WOW!! Captain, You got a cool flight.

Leave a Reply

